You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League Week Seven Results

in #beatbattle7 years ago

Yeaah nice :D
Since this is a beat battle I didn't even think to reach top 3 with a theme since the actual beat is only 30 sec long ^^
I'm happy that I could meet your expectations. Hopefully fuzzy's gonna like it xD

What a great week of #beatbattle. So much different and good entries. So far my favorite week :)

Sending good vibes
-Malick

Sort:  

That was some feedback I got from more than one judge as well that the intro is too long. But as you can see it was very close and that's why we have so many judges to make sure as many perspectives are hit. I personally liked how many options this leaves the Beyond Bitcoin team to use your beat for.

It was my favorite week so far as well so much epic music.

Received, God bless :)

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67190.56
ETH 2617.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67