You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle Week One Results

in #beatbattle7 years ago (edited)

Thanks too all the judges, and producers ! It was a hard battle. :)
I broke the Ice and other producers definitley brought the heat aswell :D , Cant wait for new sampling material , and im motivated to try and place a bit higher next time :P My bitshares acc. is shakazula22 ;)

Thanks again for this opportunity .

Peace, Shaka :)

Sort:  

Ayyyyy perfect, really appreciate your words. And we no doubt thank you for being a trend starter :)

Thanks @jphenderson OG Whaleshares Founder is on it :)

Hey, just checking about those Whaleshares , do i need to do anything elese to recive them? Thanks :)

Nope buddy. I will remind @jphenderson to send them. I know he is in the middle of traveling overseas but I will remind him for ya :)

thank you ;)

My man (Denzel Washington voice). Looking forward to your entry this week o weeeeee.

Namaste :)

:D did some sampling already, then i bought me a new VST synth , and ive been playing with it for the past 3 days :P Will prob finish it tommorow .

I have time till friday, right ?

Thanks for this comment, it gets me motivated ;)

O yeah buddy you have plenty of time. We will annouce the winners Saturday we want to give y'all all the time you need. Greatness takes time we know this ;)

O weeeee buddy now you just sent me so much energy o weee can't wait to hear what you got in store.

Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45