BEAT BATTLE WEEK 6 / MY ENTRY :)

in #beatbattle7 years ago

Hey Guys ! :)

This is my entry in to week 6 of Steemit Beat battle League , hosted by @chiefmappster :D

This weeks theme was appriciation and gratitude , so i decided to sample a song that comes from my region , showing the appriciation to my roots , and this part of the Planet :P . The original song is called Amira Medunjanin - Jutros mi je ruža procvjetala , in translation , that means , This mornning my flower blossomed .

Like always i first got my patterns ready in Maschine, samples , drums ,... , after that i switched to Ableton Live , where i made my arrangement , recorded my bass guitar and used bunch of Eqs, compressors and all the goodies :P ,

I Hope you will enjoy this Balkan Vibes mixed with some fresh Hip Hop ;)

Peace, Shaka !

Sort:  

Man o man this is so beautiful. What a way to wake up. This is that Balkan Hip-Hop o weeeee.

My favorite part is the guitar you played man you are so freakin talented. And really love the woman's voice you included it really brings that Balkan vibe together. Especially with that epic picture as the background of the video.

Thanks again for all you do.

God bless.

Namaste

Thank you my friend !

Im really glad you liked the bass part ;) that really means a lot :D , And yes Balkan singer know how to touch your heart :P

Sry for late response .

Peace, Shaka ;)

Ayyy you're welcome my friend. I really aprecaite you exposing me to Balkan style of singing, it truly is incredible.

And man you need to bust out a guitar entry for the #smlchallenge one of these days. You have so many skills let's see it :)

God bless.

Namaste

Wow that is a wonderful song I have listen to the original one from Amira Medunjanin and I must say that I like your version much more ;)
Great job keep it up and good luck for the challenge.

Želim vam lijep dan i lijep vikend.

ⓁⓄⓥⒺ & ⓁⒾⒼⒽⓉ

Namaste

Thank you ;)

Lep dan tudi vam ;)

Thank you :)

Gosh! Those balkan vibes mixed very well! Such a mellow tune..

Thank you @hazel420 ;) It means a lot !

Oouweee awesome beat bud! :D great way of starting the morning . Thanks for sharing and good luck in #beatbattle

Thank you my friend, im glad you enjoyed ! ;)

@shakazula I like this 🔥🔥🔥 so far so good I'm going through your blog as we speak!

videotogif_2017.09.18_23.15.55.gif

@shakazula got you a $7.95 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@shakazula got you a $7.95 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Nice. Spominja me na glasbo, ki sem jo ustvarila pred desetimi leti od makedonskega folklora. Včasih ga pošljem v Soundcloud, da ga lahko slišiš. ☺

Z veseljem ga poslušam :D

Hvala ;)

that's dope!!!!!

Thank you ;) more to come !

Awesome tune !!! All the elements!!!

Thanks man hlad you enjoyed it :D

Nice! Very cool :)

Thank you :) Im glad you enjoyed ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40