Seveaux Feat. Benja - Flow delicious [Prod. Seveaux][Voice by Benja] - Beatbattle season #2 entry

in #beatbattle6 years ago (edited)

Schermafbeelding 2018-01-22 om 08.31.26.png

This shows what the SMA channel on discord is all about. Epic collaboration between 2 steemians

I was actually waiting for a week or 2 after agreed to build the track together. Back then it was like 3/4 finished. But @Benja, my fellow dutchman went underground and low profile for a good month or 2. In the meanwhile i did some tracks, and won season 1 of the #beatbattle ;-) for instance. And I went on but, also the track all of a sudden had some extra edit. I lost the direction a bid and I tried some variations and all tried all kind stuff out on it.. In the meanwhile its 2 weeks in 2018 and all of a sudden, when I was expecting it the least, benja shows up online on discord and sends me back the track with vocals. The track I thought I lost in the proces but I found the file back again. I went crazy when I heard the vocals on the track and my neighbour probably too.

I mean I'm not quickly amazed or surprised at these rates.. for a dutchman with this kind of flow in any other language than the native one is absolutely something that has my respect. So yeah that's the story of this track... which actually I started on building some month or 2-3 ago.. I left it on the drawingtable, and now with the vocals it got finished and completed today!!! You better call 911 or 112 right away or this may K.O the other contesters ;D

this track is inspired on an india / mideastern theme.

Cheers,

Please drop your comment and likes... :D

OKE.jpg

Sort:  

OOF THAT'S STRAIGHT FIRE!

Great track dudes! Keep it up @benja @seveaux

Dope Tune lovin the energy and Benja got some sick Flowwws! Fayah!
Kudos

Raaaaaaahhhh, youuuuu!! This is some sick tune @seveaux!! @benja you are droppin it hard, love your flow! BIG UP & much respect to both of you for this awesome entry!!

Crisp, driving and fresh.
Great job guys!

Nice work @seveaux 😎
also @benja 1:47 haha, what a maniac
awesome guys, keep it up

DAMNNN! This shit is fuckingg tight! Fire my man!

Love the N African instrumentation!

most is indian, but although in the country ppl seem to poop on the street in public, cool instruments they make for sure :P thnx mate

Indeed, quite a palette available ... I had a tough decision between a koto and a sitar last week, myself ... OK, Thx for the warning ... if I pick up a used one, I should ask the owner "Which hand you wipe/play with?..."

Yeah, I'm weird with timing I guess... 😂 But it sounds goooood Broseph!! And many thanks to everyone who appreciate the song!

Wow dope collab!! This beat is epic but hard as hell to flow on. @benja did an amazing job! Both of you did really, keep it up SMA!

told you i would do collaborations as much as possible ;) next one you ?

I hope! I've been scrapping so many ideas over your beats. I have to get to the same frequency somehow, I'll think of something tomorrow!

Sounds pretty good <3 i really liked this one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36