Beatbattle Entree Week ##11 Zombie Apocalypse

in #beatbattle7 years ago (edited)


Hi guys,

For the #beatbattle this week the theme was to do something with the theme ''zombie apocalypse'' So I made a beat that fits it. By imagine and try to visualise zombies emerging from the grave. Hope you get chills from this beat hehe. :) Please if you like it or hate it, leave a comment why.. or just enjoy it :) and btw, for those who like to hook up with other musicians here on steemit, there is a discord channel now to meet and to do some projects with! There is a possibility to check out demotracks and submit one too with help of radio bots and soundcloud (not Dsound) so if you are interested follow this link, I'm there aswell --> https://discord.gg/jHKFUwY

Sort:  

Sonic creepiness..steady groove and changing themes. Love the chromatic piano part. Way to go @seveaux

Exactly what @beatseb said! Also, @seveaux, that growl sounding bass-like synth in the intro, was that meant to mimic the noises zombies make? If not, that's the impression I got. Dope!

I did my best to let it sound like zombies emerging from a cementary and come to get you and stuff.. and so you are right about the sound ;)

You sure pulled it off 😉

Great sound, loved it and I'm a piano freak so that part was my favorite 😉 awesome!

O snapppppppp. This is one epic beat.

Love all the different sequences and change-ups you got in this beat. Keeps me continually engaged.

My favorite part is from 1:04 to 1:14 man did I get some serious energy from that. And then love how you transition and then go in at 1:27 with a whole new sound.

And love that "zombie" horn (at least my perception) from 2:30 to the end of the beat. It gives it that end of world feel.

Such a dope entry in my opinion. Appreciate you creating this Zombie beat and sharing it with us.

God bless buddy.

Namaste

BLOW!!!! Lovin da vibe and those drums, the sounds and continuous changes and drops. Love it, Kudos on the dope production mah man! Ima check the discord channel respect for share

Hahahahhahaah yesssssss this GIF might be your best one yet.

Appreciate you @djlethalskillz

Woop Woop! haha glad it made yall laugh

thnx! let's combine forces :)

😍A very informative post. Great job. Keep it up! 😍
OpenMusic Steemit Kiss.gif

informative ? busted comment spamming here, what should I do fag it? Na I enjoy the gif so you got lucky there ;) and if not then thnx you anyways :)
Schermafbeelding 2017-11-08 om 01.36.49.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23