Sort:  

Salute on ur sml challenge entry just managed to see it and hear it i left u a comment, upvoted and followed. Lookin forward to hear more of ur work on this space. Salute

Heck yeah glad to hear it. Appreciate you being apart of the community and sharing your art with it.

God bless.

Namaste

@chiefmappster, I set up an account on OpenLedger. How does the transfer of the Whaleshare work? Do I provide you with my OpenLedger account name?

Yes sir. Just need your account name. Waiting on my batch of Whaleshares and then once I get it I will send it out buddy.

Sounds good brother. The account name is scuzzy1. Zombie apocalypse? This one is going to be fun!

Appreciate you. I will send you some SMOKE in the meantime my friend.

O weeee righttttt I am so pumped to see what everyone creates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35