You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League Week #14

@chiefmappster
Hey dude, thanks for all you do on steemit, I keep stumbling over your posts and calls to loving action ;)

Would love to post my entry but I need more time. At the risk of not having been thorough enough in reading the contest rules, let me ask how long will I have til week14 closes?
7 days from your original posting this, i.e. 3 more days?

Thanks again, I am stoked there is such a lively production community on steemit.
Love!

Sort:  

Wow appreciate you and the positivity.

And that was my fault I didn't highlight the ending date it usually a week long but we are going to extend it until this Friday night, December 8th. Seemed like some wanted more time and that is totally okay with me.

You're welcome buddy and so pumped to hear what you got for the community o weee.

Much love

Not only did this force me to try something new, I also love to get the hang of deadlines.
It really is time I learned that lesson you know?

I forgot to put beatbattle in as first tag, I changed it but it will not update as first tag.
Hope that won't be an issue ;)

Here is my entry:
I changed how this dsound link is displayed because the dashes would kill it otherwise

Love ya'll!

O heck yeahhhh totally understand that buddy. Glad to do my part ;)

And for sure that is totally cool appreciate you creating this awesome entry o weee

wallet address is
paradigm-prospector

Moah, early christmas present, thaaaaaaaaaaaaanks!
Looks like now, I have to deliver ;)

O you most definitely did holy smokes :)))

great to hear chief <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41