You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Going Up!" by Nowhere Near (Space Jazz Fusion Electronica Music Video)

in #beatbattle6 years ago

Wow, thanks! ... yeah, a subtle lead-in I occasionally try, you know, just to let the audience sit down before knocking their socks off ! ;-)

The video images are largely a composite of NASA images and in the first few clips, from the wikipedia article about space elevators ... Coincidentally, for the credits I did look for that 1960's/1970's 'Space Age' font but couldn't quite find it...

I appreciate your listening and commenting!

Sort:  

Right on! :) The anticipation factor will get em time and again. And good work on the video too. No problemo, keep em comin!

Thanks my friend! ..of course I'll probably find that font next week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40