You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Going Up!" by Nowhere Near (Space Jazz Fusion Electronica Music Video)

in #beatbattle6 years ago

Geez I'm falling behind in my comment replies ... which actually is a good sign ... great networking with like-minded individuals since arriving on steemit and especially SML!!! That's it, tomorrow I'm going to focus on the Island SML Challenge entry so I can have more breathing room later this week ...

At 1:28 ? That's Uranus rolling ... um, oh, uh, no offense intended... ;-)

Talking about doing it all ... leaves one daunted as per what to do ... I am fully committed to #smlchallenge #beatbattle Season 2 ... Though at the end of the season, and I'm sure my influence and general steemit knowledge will continue to grow as it seems to have taken-off since joining this season 2 cohort ... @beatseb and @seveaux and I have been tacitly tossing around ideas about some sort of SMA collaboration community ... maybe visual artists too ... to do videos ( ... ? ... ) though here and now is as wonderful of an experience as I can imagine for the time being.

Sort:  

Ay rightttttttttttt you are moving inspiring that real, positive change o weeee.

Ayy sounds like a plan I can't imagine what you will create o weeeeee am I excited.

Amennnnnn I know @beatseb worked hard to win that last season and defintely appreciate all the time and effort you put into your entries. Hope it brings growth and developemenet :)

O weee that collab community sounds so ideal let's get it o weeeee.

Appreciate your comment. Much love.

I'm certain you'll hear us talking about developing this collaborative environment of which I allude again in the not too distant future ...

In the meantime, I better get my nose to the digital audio recording grind stone ... ;-)

Peace and Love to you too, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60