You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League S2:R7 Results

in #beatbattle6 years ago

Holy wowsers! Woohooooooo!
This marks the first time I've actually won 1st place on Steemit!!!!
Milestone checked!!!! 🙏🏽
And for one of my EDM tracks, which is beautifully surprising! Yay!
Thanks so so much you lovely crew of radiant beings!
I luuuuurve ya's!
💚

Sort:  

congrats man!!! <3 Your tune was something I've never heard integrating that didgeridoo sound into the track, lovely idea and outcome

Thanks so much @archaimusic! That means a lot, bro!
Didge in EDM just makes perfect sense to me because I've always thought of it as an organic techno-machine or ancient organic synth bass.

Hey, we were just chatting in the dsound blues room! :)

ah yes, I thought the same about it <3

By the way @archaimusic, your track is uber cool! I love the squelchy spaciousness and movement in it!
Congrats on the 2nd place!

thanks so much man!!! glad you liked it

Ayyyyyy love hearing that makes me smile so big :)

Love hearing such a positive and uplifting EDM tune.

Thanks again for all you do and for inspiring with your work. Means a lot.

Much love right back atcha o weeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Danke bruthaman! You’re the good vibe guru! Means a great deal to me that you recognise the conscious, positive intentions behind the music I make!
Blessings to you!

I absolutely love the positivity and consciousness it oozes out of your songs and can help a lot of people.

And thank you let's keep these good vibes going brotherman o weeeeeeee

Congratulations! That EDM band of yours was something else!

THANKS so so much, my friend! More of that in the vault I guess I’ll have to share.

Congratulations to the 1st place!! :) ....I also love your music in this genre :)

Thanks so much psionic-tremors! I really dug your psytrance track!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35