You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League S2:R12 Results

in #beatbattle6 years ago

What an uplifting theme this round was! And all those fabulous entries! A couple I still haven’t heard yet, so I can’t wait to plug-in and listen to those.
Thanks so much for your love for this tune.
It’s a call to arms, not of the killing kind, but of the loving-hugging kind.
To remember that each day we need to be grateful. Ultimately, this was a reminder to myself, so that any time I sung it I would remember that I need to be more grateful.

Anyway, you’re all so awesome and I’m very honoured.
Blessings and good vibes to y’all!

Sort:  

Ayyy glad you liked the theme and enjoyed the entries.

Appreciate your recap on your song and its what happened to me while listening; a reminder to be grateful.

Appreciate the positive vibes and much love sent your way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40