You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League S2:R11 Announcement | DSound Community Initiative

in #beatbattle6 years ago

Hello chiefmappster

A super action you have here on the run! I'm a novice producer myself, and do not have that much skill yet. But I am working on getting better. I already work with a few singers together. I find your action particularly good as I try to upload my projects only here on DSound and DTube to support these YouTube alternatives. All the best for the future. Of course I will also take part in the Beat Battle.

Greeting Montaquila

Sort:  

O heck yeah appreciate your words. And heck yeah its all about progressing. Glad you are progressing and using these alternative platforms.

Looking forward to hearing your beats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44