Sort:  

Oh hey, thank you for stopping by @mindseye-music, I really appreciate you taking your time.
Thank you also for listening to my track, I am happy you like it!
This is my entry for the Beat Battle League though, which you should defo take part in as well!
See there are two challenges the SML & Beat Battle League, both hosted by @chiefmappster, be sure to keep him on your radar ( he is tha man ).
Here is a link to my Donwtempo Beat & the entry for the SML, https://steemit.com/smlchallenge/@d-vine/woken-by-d-vine-topic-spiritual-enlightenment-steemit-music-league-challenge-season-two--round-one
Huggins to ya!

No worries @d-vine! I've already been looking into both the challenges you mentioned, I'll definitely be participating! I've started with the SML for now... I'll go and check out your entry as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38