Sort:  

So I am in love with you music and need more. Sooner rather than later! AWESOME work my friend.

some amazing sounds in there man!!! u got it down!!!!!!

I love it how you melt the two worlds of hiphop and edm in one track. Definitely inovative style and I got an immense amount of respect for that. Way to go @makii and keep it up.

I know I commented on the other one but it is so good gotta do it twice :)

My favorite part about this beat is how it takes me to a different place. Those vocals trigger something. And then when you come in with the beat heavy it brings me back and its back to head bobbin time.

Thanks again for being apart of this community.

I agree, so glad he is here. I found him through you so thanks for sharing his music. So glad both of you are here!

You're so welcome thank you so much for your positive energy and spirit :)

God bless

Namaste

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @Kubby from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46