Sort:  

Wow thank you so much, appreciate you caring :)

God bless.

Namaste

You are very welcome. Do you mind if I ask you a question, or a few? I was wondering about how you choose your witnesses?

Personally I look at people who I feel will have a community aspect to them and have the skills required to do the job. I will grab you the link for the website :)

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

I like the people you chose, how do you feel about @ausbitbank, @followbtcnews, and @swelker101?

I am unfamiliar with @followbtcnews and @swelker101 but I am aware of @ausbitbank. Seems like he is involved in the community a lot and also has the technical skills to successfully do the job.

hey @chiefmappster Nice to meet you.. I am one the leaders in The Minnow Support project. I am a witness that provides also a seed node and also 1 of only 5 Public FULL RPC nodes for the Steem Blockchain. Also we built the official minnow support project website at https://minnowsupportproject.org and we also built http://steemistry.com/steemit-mentions-tool/ for Steemians to use.. I probably spend 90% of my time in MSP helping minnows on Steemit, and building scripts and tools to help them.

thanks for your time and consideration :)

O wow nice to meet you too. That is incredible work holy smokes and I am familiar with the minnow support project it does so much good.

Now that is a witness I can support. Thank you for letting me know.

God bless.

Namaste

Yep, ausbitbank is awesome. Followbtcnews just launched a new tool, he posted about it on his blog. Swelker101 is also very technical and social. What would you like to know about them?

Yeah that is so awesome. Maybe the best way to communicate with them. Would love for some of us who care come together to help this community.

God bless.

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46