You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Beat Battle League (Season #2 Round #2) entry: 'The Place Beyond the Clouds'

in #beatbattle7 years ago

Wow this is awesome..i m following you on steemit, if you dont mind i could follow you in real life too,i mean like literally follow you anywhere you walk and go to..lol kidding..really love your work, it's got me high..you know am a dancer,so im like listening and my body is moving,am break dancing and at the same am a singer so am adding some vocals on it as well.. The beat's just got me going man and i cant stop.. I personal like this beat,for break dancing lol.. And i like the vocal effects too..mehn its a grand one. Weldon

Sort:  

Thanks man! Always nice to get some new fans ;) I would like to see breakdancing combined with this track! Pretty sure I've never seen anyone breakdance to any of my tracks yet so that would be a first!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57