Beat Battle League Week Eight Entry | Steemit

in #beatbattle7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171001_210352.JPG



Beat Battle League Week Eight | Steemit

tumblr_mdp229IndA1qa3tu4o1_r3_500.gif
Hello steemians, I just want to participate to a Beat Battle League on its 8th Week . I am hoping that the judges will accept my entry and I hope this entry can manage to catch up on time before the deadline.


This time the organizers have a requirements to comply in order for the entry follows the rules. The participant must use one or both the beats given by the organizers. Since I don't have any instrumentals or electronic music that other participants use in order to have their entry, my iniative is to use my Vocal Chords in order to produce sound from my mouth. The first beat that the organizers want to use is the one I imitate with my beatbox. I listen it carefully until such time I get the pattern of the beat. I hope I imitated the first beat closely to the required beat to be used on the contest, so that it can be acceptable.


In line with this, as a big respect to @chiefmappster I am happy to be part of your league thanks for having this kind of event bro. In addition, this is a massive respect and a big big shout out to @surpassinggoogle @curie @blocktrades @beautifulbell @chiefmappster these are the people that inspires me a lot to beatbox everyday hoping for their appreciation of my beatbox. A big shout out also to the judges @vandigital @danyelk @instrumentals @bambam808




Without further ado, I humbly present my talent to all of you and I hope you will enjoy it .







If you appreciate my video📽📽📽 above 👆 👆 👆 , you have the freedom to 🙏 FOLLOW ME ( @jaderpogi ) so that you will be updated on my upcoming videos and you will not miss my everyday post in the future.


If you also appreciate my performance🎶🎶🎶 above 👆 👆 👆 , you have the right to 🙏 UPVOTE MY POST so that I can earn and save money 💸💸💸 for my planned mini studio🎙📸 so that I can give you a clear and good quality video in the future 📽📽📽


If you really amazed my performace 🎶🎶🎶 above 👆 👆 👆 , you have the chance to 🙏 RESTEEM MY POST so that everyone in your followers will also be aware that I do this kind of performance.


Lastly, I really appreciate your effort 🏃🏋🏄 to comment 💭💭💭 on my performance. Like how I should improve it? Or any suggestions,opinions and the like. I will accept it all heartily.


Regards,
@jaderpogi


Screenshot_20170913_093457.png

Sort:  

holy crap, this is epic! although it's filmed with a potato xD respect

Hahahahaha I am so happy to know that @seveaux .... Next time I will make a mini studio if I will earn much sbd here :) so that I can give quality videos hehehehehheheh and sounds quality hehehhe.
Much love to the community.

lol @seveaux. awesome beat @jaderpogi! mabuhay!

Ayyyyy love this man you mimic the sounds so well. The sound quality is so crispy. I turned this one all the way up and it was still rocking.

Especially around 2:00 man you are shining and the sounds you make are so clear and can hear them so nicely on loud volume.

Love the professionalism in your video and your shout-outs to everyone in the community. Much respect to you @jaderpogi.

God bless.

Namaste

I am so happy that you appreciate my entry @chiefmappster :) much love to the community :)

Amennnn teamwork makes the dream work :)

Yes indeed I agree with your statement @chiefmappster :D

Another piece of art from you mate. Keep doing that.

Thank you so much mate for your words of encouragement :D much appreciated.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 0.63 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @chiefmappster. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

I really appreciate your vote :D
Thanks also for the cool cat @chiefmappster
Much love to all of you. Big up!!

nice bro, your doing good, keep it up, you have found your area where you will excel :D

Thanks bro for that information. I think and I hope that this will be the case :) I am also fan of drawing bro. You can check it also :) maybe on next days

Okay bro , looking forward to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55216.42
ETH 2325.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33