You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League S2:R6 Results

in #beatbattle6 years ago

Thank you 😃 @smacommunity and the judges @chiefmappster @beatseb, @seveaux and @derekmiller for the awesome opportunity to to make music for the #beatbattle and get involved with SMA venture, it might've took me some time to get back to the music but Spring always is the core inspirator for me so here I am, cheers everyone and see you in the next round ✌

Sort:  

you're on of the greatest artists on the platform man, just keep it coming ;)

Thanks @seveaux I really appreciate the compliment, I am glad to be on board with you guys 😉

Ayyy you're very welcome brothaman what an incredibly talented and passionate soul you are. Glad to have you apart of it and excited to hear more music from you o weeeeeeee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58551.09
ETH 2617.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44