RiseandFall - New Original Track - Beat Battle S2R3

in #beatbattle6 years ago

Beat Battle Season Two


Round Three Entry - New Original Track





Equipment Used:

- Ableton audio effects, reverb and etc.
- The Beats - Hand Crafted By Yours Truly
- The Synths & Instruments - VPS Avenger
- The Bass - VPS Avenger & Massive
- Master EQ & Effects - iZotope Neutron 2

The theme of this challenge is The Drop. I went with a combination of old school and new school electronica, and threw in some heavy metal drum beats for good measure. I love to mix it up a bit, and do some unusual combinations. Hopefully ya dig it. Peace!

► Listen on DSound
► Listen on SoundCloud

Support The Veterans of Steemit


Join The East Coast Steem Discord




Sort:  

I must admit, I think I like this one the best out of all of them (well my entry I do like ... but 2b objective ...) Good job!!!

Thanks my friend, much appreciated. :-) I can relate LOL Also... I tried listening to your song on MC but it won't play for me. I will try again. Have a great day.

Mm, yeah, once this whole decentralized thing catches on, we should have no problem hearing DSound, Musicoin, or watching DTube ... I need to figure out my issues with 'Error Submitting To Blockchain' on my DTube uploads ... I think I'll dedicate a machine to IPFS uploading and, in my spare time ;-) look into WebTorrent for that machine...

This is is great! I feel like I'm at a Rave!! I went to look for a giph and this guy was keeping the beat!
Enjoyed!

Undoubtedly! At first he looked kind of spastic, then I rolled the tune, and he's groovin' tight!

Awesome! :-D He is groovin LOL Thanks @sunsquall much appreciated my friend. Have a great evenin. :-)

Nice tune. Followed for more.

Thanks @mmasim much appreciated! Glad you are diggin the track. Have a great evening. :-)

Ayyyyy let's goooooo.

Love that switch-up at 0:53 and that build-up to your metallic drop around 2:00 is so dopeeeeeee.

That metal feel is awesome and then at 2:36 you bring in those awesome sounds whatttt bring itttt.

What a cool uptemp track to get you moving and liked your heavy metal influnece in this one.

Thank you for the time and effort you put into creating this and also hosting the SML Feedback Contest.

Much love and respect

Thanks my friend, appreciate the feedback. :-D Thanks for all ya do, and the judges too. Have a great day.

:) :) Thank you, appreciate you.

Nice beat. My Stay Steady Mackin' final in on my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40