SLEEP ALL DAY - My entry for Beat Battle League S2:R4

SLEEP ALL DAY - My entry for Beat Battle League S2:R4

Screen Shot 2018-03-02 at 1.43.18 AM.png

Sleep All Day - A Rofrantic New Nostalgia Remix

A remix of Sinead O'Connor's Nothing Compares To You. This tune was designed to take you back in a fresh way. An old and new feel floating through a few different moments in music, at least for me it does anyway. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do

Listen on Dsound:
https://dsound.audio/#!/@hilladigahackles/20180302t075451464z-sleep-all-day-a-rofrantic-new-nostalgia-remix

Soundcloud backup:
https://soundcloud.com/lefthouse-recordings/sleep-all-day

Sort:  

So Cool ! I never would have guessed Sinead O'Connor was sampled there.

thanks @onemedia ! actually most of the sounds in the tune, minus the beat and bass, come from a live version of her song Nothing Compares, and of course her vocal!

Ayyyyy does this hit the soul.

Loved what you did with the beat in that first 1:56 it got me in an almost meditative state.

And wow how amazing are the vocals you included.

Love how this beat makes me feel, very calm and refreshed.

Appreciate you sharing this 6+ minutes of soul resonating music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41