You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Sand" by Nowhere Near by One Media® (Downtempo Ambient/Electronica Acid Jazz streaming mp3)

Oh my yes to the bone!!! I love this world you made. I seriously wanna smoke a joint inside the world of your song know as Sand! And then the sax comes in and we have a winner! hell yes! and did i happen to say "hell yes" yet?! so dope! congrats!

Sort:  

Cool, we just need a dispensary in this Tropical Paradise or better yet, acres of something native growing there, unregulated! :-D

Cool we're connected here, at musicoin, and Twitter ... there's a few others I'm on, but who cares, these are the important ones, we're all set ... I just asked you on T if you'll be back in LA in June, Some SMA cohorts are due to visit and I just sent an email to the Venice Beach Chamber of Commerce about how to play the Boardwalk/Plaza there like I've seen DJ's and Beatboxers doing on Friday nights ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59