You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League S2:R11 Results

Holy What The Fudge Balls I can't believe it! I can't believe I have taken 1st place in this round!! Thanks so much you guys!!!! My goodness I am freaking out with joy! Hearing this news could not have come at a more perfect time, as i am trying to keep positive as i adventure through my nomadic way of life, searching for my next couch or spare room, as i march forward on to each and every next creative project. making art and staying positive has been my best friends as of late! i have been putting much time into positive vibration and this award is fucking making me smile for miles and make it just that much easier to keep going! Having such a diverse and wickedly talented community such as you all, is heart melting and fires me up! thanks with heart! and congrats to all who are a part of the Steemit Music League Challenge and SMA Community! Amazing! Still, Wow! Love it!!! Blown away!!!!

Sort:  

still freaking out! can't believe @beatseb and @inthenow, you both had me at #1! thanks and wow!

That was a killer song, and you were on time with it, fitting the theme perfectly. Have an awesome weekend! :-D

thank you kindly. i wrote it for the round! but i am in a life loving state these beautiful thankful days!

Well deserved!!!

thanks so kindly my friend!

Ayyyyyy this comment makes me smile so bigggggggg. Thank you so much for your kind words and love that positivity and making art is keeping you motivated and rocking out. You inspire us with your creativity, work ethic, and knowledge it's truly amazing what you do. Thank you so much for your continual involvement in the community since last year and how much you help every one in the community. You are a star my friend. Keep shining bright.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64