Alone Road Darkness Haxsaw & Dugin 1World100Lonely - Beatbattle S2R5 Entry

in #beatbattle6 years ago (edited)

Alone Road Darkness Haxsaw & Dugin 1World100Lonely

ENTRY FOR S2R5 #beatbattle

This tune is actually in a film that we have made. But only 3 theater audiences have actually seen the film. We plan on releasing the fim this year in 2018.

Alone Road Darkness is one of my favorite tunes we made for this film titled 1 World 100 Lonely

Here is the trailer that features the tune, Alone Road Darkness:

Sort:  

Wow what a calming serene beat.

Love the trailer man with this beat in the background sounds like you executed the theme already love it :)

Builds up interest in the characters and development of the plot that is fore sure in such a calming, uplifting way.

I appreciate you sharing your many talents and passions with the community to enjoy.

Much love and respect.

thanks my friend! im working hard on the next rounds for many of the contest! enjoying very much. glad you liked the trailer and all! your words always mean much to me. always support!! thanks kindly as always

O heck yeahhh buddy appreciate your hard work and determination.

It definitely got me interested in the characters o my. And awh shucks :) You're very welcome.

This is awesome man, what a tough round!!
Huggins, D

I look forward to seeing this when it's released. Keep your friends in the Steem Music Alliance in the loop when you do! I liked the psychedelic blues feel to this soundtrack excerpt!

rad my friend! and yes, when i release it, i will be yelling! thanks!!

Great! Keep me on the 'mailing list' or is it 'in ear shot' if you're yellin' ? ;-)

this is super dope. it makes me wonder what happens to the characters. the visuals tie in really well. I checked out the IMDB page, you directed, acted, and wrote it, which is pretty impressive. I recently just made my first youtube video for a different SML challenge, so I can't even imagine how much work this took xD. I'll follow you and keep an eye out for more, great work!

thanks @plugdeux ! take a look at www.lefthousefilms.com you can see all the films I have made! please share with me the video you made! i would love to see it!!

https://steemit.com/educatorshowdown/@plugdeux/educatorshowdown-ukulele-techniques-101

here's the post for the educator showdown. It's a ukulele tutorial, a bit of a niche topic, but it was fun to make. If you have time I think you should participate, any tutorial or explanation on composing specifically for movies would be fascinating to learn about!

following you here on steemit and will do so on kryp! glad to see more artist here!!!

i am @left_house on krypt

Glad to support your efforts :) Good luck for the contest. I'm coming to you from @kryptonia with the same user name.

Thoroughly enjoyed this piece of music and film will be on the lookout for launch @hilladigahackles

Following from @kryptonia - @joanstewart1

thanks kindly!! following you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43