You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League Week Seven Results

in #beatbattle7 years ago

hey @chiefmappster Nice to meet you.. I am one the leaders in The Minnow Support project. I am a witness that provides also a seed node and also 1 of only 5 Public FULL RPC nodes for the Steem Blockchain. Also we built the official minnow support project website at https://minnowsupportproject.org and we also built http://steemistry.com/steemit-mentions-tool/ for Steemians to use.. I probably spend 90% of my time in MSP helping minnows on Steemit, and building scripts and tools to help them.

thanks for your time and consideration :)

Sort:  

O wow nice to meet you too. That is incredible work holy smokes and I am familiar with the minnow support project it does so much good.

Now that is a witness I can support. Thank you for letting me know.

God bless.

Namaste

You're welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67