Sort:  

Funny you mentioned that ... The ghost of Jimi Hendrix visited me during a trip once, with a prophesy of how I'd be joining 'The Club of 27' as in my mind he is the supreme member of that club. In retrospect, I'm actually kind of happy he was wrong about that. ;-)

As far as doing something different ... 'different' wasn't the goal, but it seems inescapable in my creative process.

Thank you very much for listening and commenting!

Hahaha no kidding. I had a friend that thought he would go at 27 too. He didn't continue making music though unfortunately. I also have an art poster of Jimi, Janis, Jim and Kurt in my living room. Had it forever!

...actually they all were great ... Janis and Jim also really up there for me too ... Kind of ironic, when music didn't kill your friend, he gave it up! :-D I had to take a hiatus for parenting and other professional developments, but now I'm ready to let it take me, again, it can be heavenly, after all ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55