Sort:  

O shit, yeah most defintely

Hey bro What are the plans with the beats from the beat battle league, are we funnelling them into the Rap Challenge or doing something separate with collaborations and stuff? I'm open to whatever, and I know it's my beat to do whatever with it with whomever, but it would just be good to know the direction of the community

That is a great question. I talked to Boom and he said he would be down to do a track with you. Dominate that beat you made.

Don't think we will be doing that. @rondonson and I went our separate ways for now that's why I am not an "official judge" anymore. But as you can see I am still analyzing and paying attention. So let me know if you want me to reach back out to Boom and have him spit on the track. But totally up to you buddy as you said its your beat. I am here to help if you need me.

Thanks bro, I will definitely be checking out Boom's music and see what he does music about, and if he wants to do an inspirational eye opening track and collab track with me also rapping and or singing on the Mysterioso beat I made, you can ask him for sure and see if he is interested :) That would be fresh.
And sorry to hear about @rondonson and you, hopefully you can mend the broken bridge, but we will all keep moving forward in a positive manner.

Heck yeah that's exactly what Boom is about and appreciate that if it's meant to be its meant to be my friend.

And thank you it will all work out in due time. He is a crystal soul. The Universe knows this. It will all work out. That is what my gut instinct is telling me at least. Could be wrong, but I have faith my friend.

You are most welcome, only heard one track so far, and he can flow and has good cadence and delivery, but I will listen to more of his tracks to get a fuller diverse understanding of his style. But so far so good

Roger that my dude. Yeah he loves that 90s Hip-Hop flow and positivity. Appreciate your time, attention, and support really means a ton.

fresh fresh, ask him if he likes my beat and if he wants to work on a collaboration track together where I spit on it with him, you can show him my I Flow and Down tracks, thanks in advance and I appreciate you as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71