STEEMIT BEAT BATTLE ENTRY: @EDGARSTUDIO HOSTED BY @CHIEFMAPPSTER

in #beatbattle7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemers!

Here is my entry for @chiefmappster STEEMIT BEAT BATTLE LEAGUE.

Thank you for contributing to the music community of Steemit!

I decided to use both samples that were provided because it was hard to pick one. Besides the James Brown track inspired me with those tight backbone drums.

I used Reason 9.5 which I highly recommend simply because you are now able to use your VST plugins in Reason as you can see in the video below. The plugin you see is the Abbey Roads J37. I wanted to share with you my session in case you were curious to see the layout of the track :). If you have any sound questions hit me up!

-edgarstudio

Sort:  

Nice smooth track.. Like the way you chopped it up... Great work

Loving this so much. Love how you implemented both tracks.

Wow @edgarstudio this beat man love everything about it. You need to find a lucky rapper to spit on that o weeeee.

Thanks again for your time and effort. I will give a more critical analysis in a future post buddy :)

Thank You Very Much @chiefmappster for the opportunity to create music on Steemit!

You're welcome buddy, keep doing great things

Also if you want to join the Beat Battle discord channel just click here: https://discord.gg/5Qr86Q8

PURE F***ING TALENT, ANYONE WOULD BE HONORED​ TO SPIT ON THIS.🎼🎼🎼

Nice 🎶 a big upvote from me

Thanks for listening @moonleesteem!

Bro, I knew you would bring the super freshness, so barred up, I hope you win bro. Great job, you're a natural talent at producing.

Thank you bro~!~!~!

You're welcome bro!


This post got a 3.59 % upvote thanks to @edgarstudio - Hail Eris !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43