You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League Week # 16 / Final Encounter / Original Music

in #beatbattle7 years ago

Mah Man! What an Epic production love how it starts slowly and builds up the guitars Oh My Oh My.... Ur music fits movie scores easy bro u should consider listing ur music in some of the sites cater for movies scores, Super Dope! I love the change drop @ 2:58 breaking it down the more madnesss on the guitar screaminnnn haha Love it! Kudos

Sort:  

Right. It's building up until it gets real insane and it explodes in pieces. Yeah the movie soundtrack thing is totally my thing, having that in aim for years now, it's only a question of time when I'll try to do the first steps into exposing my stuff and market it right...both of these areas are heavy for me and involving the time that i'm lacking. :/ Thanks for your feedback holmes, and glad you dig it. Mah Man. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56