You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Chiefmappster's Beat Battle League Week 4 Entry: The Pain Won't Go Away (Original Beat)

in #beatbattle7 years ago

The song cannot be played on the current page - android smartphone, chrome browser.Play store opens.

Sort:  

That is unfortunate to hear, I am not sure how to fix that for you to be able to hear the beat. Thanks for letting me know though.

Hi, verbal-d ( sorry i dont know your name )

The problem i see on my device is because of soundcloud, which player doesn't work in browser on my device.

Maybe it is not supposed to work, or maybe something is not right, but not sure if you can fix it.. i will take a look myself to it, later today, i put to work my web developer skills

It is okay, you can call me verbal-d :)

I also don't know your name but I'll just call you @digitalplayer lol

But yeah, usually I find that the Soundcloud player works on Google Chrome web browser. Everyone else has been able to listen to it, perhaps you have access to a computer other than your device?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52