You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League Week Seven

in #beatbattle7 years ago

What a awesome and professional post my brother!!!
I had so much fun reading it and big thanks for the shout out!!!
It is an honor for me to be part in this great work you are doing and also to work with this professional team together!!!
It is a pleasure to see what you @chiefmappster are doing for the Steemit community I am glad to be part of this movement and I am more glad that we both are friends I am very very happy that I have joint Steemit because I have meet you and many other nice new friends around the world!!!

Many thanks to @officialfuzzy, @instrumentals, @vandigital, @jphenderson and @bambam808 for helping @chiefmappster with his great work here on Steemit!!!

I am sending a big hug and ⓁⓄⓥⒺ & ⓁⒾⒼⒽⓉ to whole SML (Steemit Music League) TEAM :)

Namaste my brother and keep it up!

Sort:  

Ayyyyyyyy teamwork makes the dream work my brother :)

Thank you so much for your kinds words and I feel so blessed to have met you and all these other crystal souls. It is so inspirational to see other like-minded souls here to help make this world a better place.

Appreciate your feedback and looking forward to what this life has in store.

God bless.

Namaste :)

You are welcome my brother!!!
You deserve all this kind words!!!

This life has a lot in store for you my brother just wait till I am in Cali ;)

Be blessed.

Namaste

O weeeeeee so pumped and thank you :)))

Namaste

@chiefmappster the one who makes it happen! loving the vibe of this week's #beatbattle! looking fwd to all the posts and music and dope to have @officialfuzzy and Beyond Bitcoin in the mix!

Ayyy appreciate you my friend. Glad to hear that. It is so awesome how everything is coming together so nicely :)

Thanks again for all you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63207.56
ETH 2477.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73