Beat Battle League Week Seven Entry - Oh I...

in #beatbattle7 years ago

This is a smooth trapish soul track. Enjoy.

Special thanks to all who are members of the Steemit Hip Hop community. Respect to all!!!!

Sort:  

Dope skills on this beat man!!!! Props!!! DIG IT!!!

O weeeee now this is what I am talking about. This is so soothing and gets my vibrations at the right level.

Love the vocals you sampled and injected them around 1-1:25.

This is an awesome blended genre you have right here. It keeps the options endless for artists to get on it.

Thank you for creating this.

God bless.

Namaste

Love that drum feel, so funky and laid back. Makes me bob my head, I can't stop even if i wanted to haha. 🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46