You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League Season Two | Round #1 - "Steemit Things" by Bri bri

in #beatbattle6 years ago

INSANE!!! @hilladigahackles, thx for making it so hard on me & the others, raise the bar, this is so phaaaatt!
The Moog is giving me goosebumps, raaaahhh!!!

The video is so well made & compliments the track perfectly, you & @onemedia really got it down ( something I want to be able to do too ), check out his entry btw, super radness as well!
Mad kudos to ya!

Sort:  

wow my good god! thanks kindly!!!! glad your loving tune and video! i just watched @onemedia 's entry. nuts. just nuts!

I totally do @hilladigahackles, I've been listening to it over & over, that bassline!!!! Every time I hear it I get goosebumps & a "Heck YES"comes out of me!!! Happy to have crossed paths with a fellow gearhead such as yours <3
Yeah man, @onemedia's entry will be kickin all our butts I think, he is pure genius!! I also am so ecstatic to have met him as well, it's like meeting long lost like-minded soul family!
Much love & respect to ya <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38