You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League S2:R5 Results

in #beatbattle7 years ago

CONGRATS TO ALL THE WINNERS!!! <3 Big Up @paradigmprospect, you did it again, respect <3

I have to say though, @onemedia, your entry was my absolute fav!
How you combined the crazy rad music with your excellent weirdness in the video, woooooow!! Your creativity is limitless, you are sooo inspiring & just like with @jeffleinwand, I look up to you. I still have a lot to learn, being surrounded by guys like you though, yiipeeehhh ;)
I need to send you those pics for our collab <3

Much respect & huggins to you ALL <3

Sort:  

Ayyy love hearing this absolutely incredible makes me smile so big :)

@onemedia is such an inspiration and exposes us to such awesome media and creativity it's mind-blowing.

Much love and respect @d-vine

I want to thank both of you for giving me such a warm cozy feeling, knowing I'm with good friends!

He is, such a great inspiration!
So are you though @chiefmappster <3
THANK YOU for all you do <3

Rightttt he is. And awh shucks thank you for your words means a lot.

Well, thank you, my dear. I, too, feel as though I am in the best of company with all my cohorts participating in the #beatbattle and #smlchallenge such a beautiful learning and growing experience! I am proud to call you and @jeffleinwand, @falseyedols @paradigmprospect @inthenow @hilladigahackles and everyone else I've come to know here as my friends and 'classmates' in the Steem Music Alliance 'school' (with apologies to all those I couldn't mention by name here) ...

Hugz to @d-vine

Amen to that! You guys are amazing people and I'm glad to be in this community with you all <3

Did I just read somewhere there was a new addition to your family a few weeks ago? If so, belated 'Congratulations!' ... if not ... eh, please excuse my mistake on account of sleep deprivation... ;-) Then again, if so, you're not the only one sleep deprived! :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75