You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle Week One Results

in #beatbattle7 years ago

Heck yeah that's exactly what Boom is about and appreciate that if it's meant to be its meant to be my friend.

And thank you it will all work out in due time. He is a crystal soul. The Universe knows this. It will all work out. That is what my gut instinct is telling me at least. Could be wrong, but I have faith my friend.

Sort:  

You are most welcome, only heard one track so far, and he can flow and has good cadence and delivery, but I will listen to more of his tracks to get a fuller diverse understanding of his style. But so far so good

Roger that my dude. Yeah he loves that 90s Hip-Hop flow and positivity. Appreciate your time, attention, and support really means a ton.

fresh fresh, ask him if he likes my beat and if he wants to work on a collaboration track together where I spit on it with him, you can show him my I Flow and Down tracks, thanks in advance and I appreciate you as well

Roger that.

On it bud :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71