You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Wavy" by Nowhere Near (Violincore World Jamband Music Video)

in #beatbattle6 years ago

WOWWWWWWWW!!!

What an all out effort you put into this entry. An 8+ min high quality soul-rattling audio production with 8+ minutes of mind-bending video especially around 3:55-4:25.

That marimba and vibraphone added such an amazing element to the already jam-packed sounds you shared with us.

Defintely got a spontaneous, yet structured, feeling from this entry and you take us on such a ride. Kept me in the moment and my ears being pushed to their boundaries. Gotta love that. Listening to this entry is like a workout for the ears. Keeps them on point and moving forward.

So amazing this is your artwork as well that you used in the video. You truly are onemedia. Love it.

Much appreciation for all the time and effort you put into creating this entry o myyyyyyy.

Sort:  

Thank you, my friend. The response I receive from you and all my friends here make the effort all worthwhile. It's a great joy to participate with this cohort of great musicians.

I especially enjoy hearing how you find the whole experience so fully immersive, that experience is then a shared one!

Ayy awesome to hear my friend. Glad to hear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70771.68
ETH 3814.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46