You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Sand" by Nowhere Near by One Media® (Downtempo Ambient/Electronica Acid Jazz streaming mp3)

in #beatbattle6 years ago

Man o man you never cease to amaze with your flowing vernacular and the way you write and with your musical production skills.

Love the insights and knowledge you share from your music theory knowledge your share to the in-depth creation process. I am absolutely fascinated by the way you write and how you keep the reader engaged.

And now to the music...

Love the combination of that field recording waves, that sax, and percussion o myyyyy does that hit the spot.

I am taken to a meditative state with this one. No need to focus on anything but that music and wow does it take me to such a warm tropical place

Such a passionate take on the theme and you pay attention to all the details. I can't thank you enough for all the time and effort you put into creating this entry and for your continual involvement in the community. You inspire me greatly.

Namaste

Sort:  

You're commentary always inspires me. I mean, to play and record and produce something to show for an audience for posterity is a joy in itself, but when you mention that, in doing so, it also inspires an audience, that makes the whole experience for me that much more fulfilling and deeply gratifying. I am the one who is honored and privileged to take part in such a warm, receptive community !

Wow much love for your words means a lot.

And rightttt man you are going to/have inspire so much positive change its going to extraordinary to witness. Many blessings my friend.

Peace, Love, and Cosmic Bliss to you my friend!

Ayyyyy received. Right back atcha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59