You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Love Bomb" by Trash Juice (Electro-Acoustic Cyber Funk Rock Electronica streaming mp3)

in #beatbattle7 years ago

Wow wow wow what an entry :)

Love the combination of sounds you use in the first 1:17 (I hear everything from frogs to and those frequency bending sounds you use) and then WHAM that bass comes in and we are off.

What a ride these entry is especially around 3:14 with so many sounds coming at you.

This took me to a new dimension it felt like and definitely raised my vibrations to an awesome level.

Thanks for knocking my socks off much appreciation :)

Sort:  

Aw, you're welcome. Of course it was fun knocking socks off here. Sorry, can't promise a pedicure or foot massage. Maybe we'll just outsource that to a trusted third party ;-) I am glad you enjoyed that and grateful for your commentary on the aesthetic experience!

Hahahahaha ayyyyyy :))

Glad to help out where I can my friend.

Have an epic day o weeee

Will do... you do the same!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36