You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "BM2BLMWTF?!" by Trash Juice (Jazz Fusion Psychedelic Rock Electronica Music Video)

in #beatbattle7 years ago

Woahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh :)

Such an inspiring post and entry.

The absolute intensity which this fusion of genres you created is out of this world and is a treat to the conformist mainstream music.

Such a treat this production is and is woke my ears upppppppppppp and demanded attention :)

And paying homage to Jimiii wow wow. I have a feeling he is proud of this one

And that video so captivating holy smokes.

I don't how you do it but man I feel you are channeling the Universe so nicely.

Appreciate you being apart of this community. Much love and respect.

Sort:  

Oh thank you so much ... I got so obsessed over my next entry in the #smlchallenge I lost track ...

I love your in-depth analysis of the work ... what can I say ... Jimi was the bomb ... How could I go back to the decade he saw the beginning of, and so much shaped himself, without mentioning him ... then there was the unforgettable bass line from the Barney Miller TV show, actually the whole theme could have used further development in my treatment here ... thought the transition from Jimi back to Barney went smooth, though...

When it comes to channeling the Universe, something about listening to silence ... sorry if that's a bit vague, but more words hardly help in the matter ... ;-)

I am so happy to be part of this community, likewise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55