You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOSTALGIC ASS BEAT BATTLE ENTRY | THIS MAKES YOU WANNA FLOAT IN OUTTA SPACE!

in #beatbattle6 years ago

Dayummmmmmmm.

The 20 minute beat extraordinaire @maxizee :)

This is so dope and so calming. Love that sound around 0:16 so soothing.

And at 1:04 o weee that channels the video so well; time for that space elevator ride.

Appreciate you hopping in here with that instrumental. Got my vibrations at the right level. Much appreciation and gratitude for that.

God bless

Sort:  

Heyo @chiefmappster! thanks for that warm feedback brother! I am glad you feeling it hahah
Yeah man I think I will hope on more beat battles and sml contests :)

O heck yeah that makes me smile can't wait to hear more of your art.

And you're very welcome thank you for sharing your art with us to enjoy.

Appreciate you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44