You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League Week Seven Entry-@jaderpogi

in #beatbattle7 years ago

Ayyyyyyyyyy you go in at 1:01 freakin love ittttt and then back at 1:15 love how you change it up.

And love how you build the beat up from 1:45 to 1:55 holy smokes man you are so talented.

My favorite is the rewind you made around 2:05 I can't believe you can do all this with your mouth no instruments required.

You definitely succeeded in proving you do not need an instrument to create beautiful art. Thank you for all the time and effort you put into creating this piece of art.

God bless.

Namaste

Sort:  

To be honest I am so moved that you really appreciate what i am doing. I am also inspired because of this awesome people who voted me here. Thank you so much.

You're welcome buddy, keep doing great things.

Awesome to have you apart of the League.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50