You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League Week 7even / Rub a dub style / Original Music

in #beatbattle7 years ago

O snappp these sounds in the beginning holy smokes I feel like I am getting hit by a ray from outer space :)

Did you switch up the BPM around 1:00 because it seemed like you speed it up and as result my head noddin did as well :)

The sound quality and depth of this beat is immaculate. you intertwine so many sounds, instruments, and vocals to create this piece of art. And you can definitely hear the extra time you spent mastering it.

The amount of sounds and how you bring in new ones continually keeps me fully engaged in this beat with there really is no dull moment. You are always exposing us the audience to a new sounds, layer, or instrument.

Thank you so much for creating this. This just boosted my energy (no need for coffee, I got this beat :)

Namaste

Sort:  

The immaculation of the transition is part of the transcending state of sound wave hypnosis..if that happend to you then it is a huge compliment, cause I didn't change the speed at all. ☺ I love your honest feedback and constructive proof of your momentary state when you hear a track..just stay the way you are @chiefmappster and keep listening to my tracks..you won't ever need a coffee, at least I hope so. ☺

Wow wow wowwwwww I love the Universe

I am glad you appreciate the feedback and I can definitely do that buddy :)

"What will you have this morning?"

A cup of @beatseb will do o weeee and then we are off on the day's adventures

That's right. (; There is enough variety in every track so it will keep you loving the universe for a long time. ☺ Cheers Chief.

Amennnn my brother amennnn :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40