Beat Battle League Week Seven Beatbox Entry // @benja

in #beatbattle7 years ago

Hey Steemians!

If I recall correctly, I mentioned that I would post a video of me throwing some vocal percussion at you guys. I've found the meaning to make one for a nice contest held by @chiefmappster, called the #beatbattle competition.

you can still enter this contest today: https://steemit.com/beatbattle/@chiefmappster/beat-battle-league-week-seven-update

It's just a nice little freestyle of some of the beatboxing elements that I possess, I hope that you all like it!

Let me know what you think! I just had some fun with the vibes ✌

If you are interested, you can check out more of my music at:
Youtube
Soundcloud

For more art, music and what not, you can follow me @benja on Steemit.

Benjabanana.png

Have a beautiful day,

Steem On!

Sort:  

yes yes!!! this is sick!!! love the intro 'horns' man!!!

Glad you enjoyed it! Appreciate the love!

Hello mate hehehe.. I'm so happy i'm not the only beatboxers here heheh.. U have a nice skill out there mate your freestyle kill it hehehe...

Thank you man, you did well too :)

Perfect, man!

Are you a fan of Le Peuple de L'Herbe?

I saw them in Gent in Belgium, quite some years ago.

What an amazing show!

I honestly never heard of them, I'll ned to go investigate that.

Thanks bro!

They have some good songs, and they are also well known for doing amazing beatboxing. Really great to see live!

I don't know what to say to this- you are an individual with extreme talent! 😁

Or I just have too many hobbies haha, thanks a lot!

No such thing as too many hobbies, friend! Keep doing what you do!

This is awesome! I like it.

Are you going to upload this to Dtube as well? Putting your vids on there would be nice as well :)

I might just start doing that, thank you broseph!

Hey man check out openmic comtest held by @ luzcypher, im sure youll do great there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45