Sort:  

Thanks bro, I am only an idea creator, mixing and mastering are tools still being sharpened lol I usually leave all that professionalism to my best friend @edgarstudio for that polished sound. Appreciate you listening, no doubt. I am about to drop that video real soon of our collaboration finally. First I post my rap challenge entry and then later on ours afterwards, then my collaboration with @davidfar!

Yeah very cool...you got a plan and I'm cool with it..all I can do is just sit and wait. (; About the mastering thing..I hear you, you could sharpen that slowly with time, cause you are not too far away from it, plus nowadays you can learn anything quicker since youtube and all it's tutorials.

Thanks for your patience bro, I want to do it justice indeed, and you're right, but it is all about time, and I create far too much too often to spend time mixing and mastering what I create, cause I move fast, that's why I gotta have a team :)

I know what you talking about, and I agree. :|

I knew you would, you're on the same pinnacle of movement as I. I can tell by the intricacy and intellectually creative and original compositions you put out, both musically and artistically with graphics and visuals!

Thank you. Glad you digging both..and to be honest I spent way to less time creating music then I should..I compensate with my graphic Art cause it's fast food for the muse. (;

You're welcome bro, I know exactly how it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50