You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League Week #12 / Californieye / Original Beat

in #beatbattle7 years ago

Thanks @seveaux I posted it while I was tired af, and now I know it was a huge mistake posting it half mastered thinking who cares...but there is always someone that does, and that's you in this case. Honestly..I heard the extreme mids yesterday night before I go to bed, but I could do nothing about it and somehow knew I would have to remaster it..so I did today and replaced it with a cleaner mix. Check it out and tell me you like it better. (; Thank you for your honest input homie and feel free to always do just that, I appreciate it to the bone. Now you have yourself a good one and cheers. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41