You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINAL BATTLE! final track for beatbattle season 1!

in #beatbattle7 years ago

Big sounds there for sure, the melody line is very victorious in my opinionated ears, but when the guitar kicks in that changes and it shifts into a battling scene. Cool. Did you midi play those sampled guitars through a vst, or is it a sample chunk from your collection?
I like the drumming sounds, the orchestra sounds and them Samoans yelling: "Wake a more!!" lOl Are they Samoans? I don't know...you tell me, but for some reason I envision them as such. ☺
Nice battling track you created Champ...but will it be enough to beat me? Only them judges can tell. (; Massiv Big Up buddy. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64