You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League Week #12 / Californieye / Original Beat

in #beatbattle7 years ago

Huh! That's what happens to me sometimes with cool tunes, that means this one got you and it's a good sign for me being on the right path. Very happy it makes you feel good when you hear it and thanks for sharing your perception on my Artwork, good to hear. ☺ Don't thank me, thank yourself for creating such a great community and give people as I'm, a chance to shine once in while. (; Cheers buddz.

Sort:  

Wow wow wow cheers indeed brothaman.

Appreciate you this made me smile very big out here it San Diego :)

San Diego...maaan. I hearz Ya. Say high to Erica. (;

Ya digggggggggggggggggg :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41