You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League Week Seven Results

in #beatbattle7 years ago

Wow that's incredible man. Happy you guys from the judging panel liked it, and I'm pretty much flattered about the sound that amazed you. I'm glad it turned out that way. Looking forward to keep everyone on Steemit be amazed about my sound in the future, and let them know how motivating and inspiring this community is. Congratulations to all the participants, we are all winners for keep on keeping on. Cheers ya battle beatsters..I'm off baking the next "Dynomite"!! ☺

Sort:  

Amennn buddy what an epic community I feel so blessed to be apart of it. And for sure so many epic members I have a feeling all will be rewarded :)

And you're welcome glad to do my part and I get to enjoy you and everyone's amazing music every week. How amazing is that

Thanks again for all you do.

God bless.

Namaste

No problem chief..I do it all for the love of this community. ☺ Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45