Beat Battle Week Eight / Hinbeatism / Original Beat

in #beatbattle7 years ago (edited)

Werd up Steemians, Beat battlers and future friends,

here is my entry for the beat battle week 8 and I hope I'm not as late as I imagine I would, cause family priorities and obligations are more occupying lately...but hey...that's life. (; This is an older beat of mine with a sample of the BEAT #1: OJ since the task was to use a sample out of it. I took the very ending part of that beat, cause it was the clearest and it was a guitar..you know I love them guitars so I couldn't resist. It's created on cubase since I'm a cubaser for life and work that daw since the Atari ST Cubase 3.1 version.. lOl I know most of them youngsters thinking that's impossible there was no daws in them Atari times, but trust me there was, and that's the first time I could put my hands on it and was blown away from Steinberg and became a worshiper of all their products ever since. The Atari ST Cubase 3.1 version was my inspiration for two years, that's where I learned how to handle a sequencer and a daw. Well..I'm escaping the topic here..here is my entry and I called the beat Hinbeatism since there is a Hindu vibe overall. Hope you enjoy it and may the sonic force be with you. (; Cheers.

↓ The Beat ↓

Sort:  

Where there is love there is life.

- Mahatma Gandhi

I totally relate to those words from Mahatma Gandhi. (: Thanks for your beautiful feedback @wise-old-man

Woahhhhhhhhh :)

This is incredible the amount of sounds you use in this track holy smokes all part of this great waterfall of vibes you created. And then you slowly release the energy to us throughout this beat o weee.

This beat is straight fireeeeeee in my opinion and has such a worldly vibe to it and it so engaging; the audience is lucky to have this in front of them.

I am continually blown away by the depth of your skills and the insightfulness you display of your music and life knowledge.

Thank you again for creating this beauty.

God bless.

Namaste

Why thank you @chiefmappster I'm honored to present it to Ya'll and very glad you love my work. ☺ Thank you for creating those musical communities and giving us the regular folks a chance to display our hidden gems. Peace and Love Chief. (;

Your work is so inspirational it blows my mind buddy.

And you're very welcome, glad to do my part o weee.

Peace and love right back atcha :)

Thank you good Sir.

Its like a dog

Naah..you gotta watch closely, it's a cow. (:

Jajajajaha lol

Ja Rastaferrari. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46