Beat Battle League Week 9: Rap Crypto Remix by Beatseb

in #beatbattle7 years ago (edited)

Werd up Beat Battle week 9 Steemians?

How Ya'll been? This weeks challenge is Vandals dope s vocals on the top of a remixed beat. This one took me two days to compose and arrange, 3 days to master and another day to play with the rendering options of the video, without losing the quality of the Audio track or the visuals. The video editing is totally my thing, but when it comes up to rendering I usually have to pass. So on this one I think I did just fine with keeping the quality of the visuals, but I'm not glad with the Audio quality from the video all the way...although some ears my perceive it to be alright. So I decided to post the quality Audio (un-rendered and without the Video) first and then Vandals Original video with my remix on it..cause it really looks and sounds good 2gether. Hope you guys will enjoy it and let me know what's up. So let's get to it...snare roll:

Vandal /Rap Crypto/Remixed by Beatseb

There goes the video I was talking about:

Vandal / Rap Crypto / Unofficial Video / Remixed by Beatseb

"..I wanna thank you all for checking out this joint.."

Sort:  

HOLY FUUCK!!!!!!! this is truly epic man that piano! dude this rockess!! Krasss!

Thanks champ..appreciate it, can't wait to hear your banger. (;

I still need to start :( but I do my best untill sunday but I entered the sml too this week :)

I hear you..I didn't even had time starting that one, was too busy with this banger here. Hope I'll enter it too if my time allows me, and good luck with you starting with the BB task..it's fun working with them vocals, you gonna love it. C'mon bring it!! ((;

The Piano really drives this one Seb. Feeling the dopeness of the vibe throughout and thanks for sharing your process as well. One!

Werd. Glad you like the piano, cause I thought for a minute Ya'll might dislike my old school boom bappism, but you know? I come from the school of Primo among others, and if you can make a beat with a Piano sound dope, then you can make any beat sound dope. (: Thank you.

Getting wicked with the keys there @beatseb, NICE. :-) Awesome work on your remix, just gave it a listen.

Have a great day. :-)

Hey @inthenow you know? I do what I can. (: Thanks for checking it out M8. Have a great weekend. ☺

No Problemo my friend, Awesome fingerwork on the 88's. My pleasure, and you do the same. :-)

Thank you, thank you..and indeed it's the Arturia KeyLab 88 I played it with.
Of course every Piano has 88 keys that I'm aware too ((;

Awesome, sweet looking machine ya got there. I got the old school Yamaha DX 21, the ancient tech! LOL And yeah most pianos are 88's and controllers likewise.... although there are some sweet 61 49 37 and 25's out there, trust me I been window shoppin, time for an upgrade over here! LMAO :D

Oh sweet..I had my hands on that one, and if I remember right the electro grand / deep grand sound and them violins had me...I even preferred it better then the popular DX7, that one didn't do it for me. Yes you definitely need an upgrade..something with knobs to play with. (;

Word! And yes... knobs would be a welcome addition. You know it's bad when you read the word Vintage in the tagline that describes your equipment. :D

I actually like Vintage with knobs..like Moog for instance, I hate to push buttons to be honest so I know what you talking about.

Nice remix! Diggin the vibesssss

Thank you Sir, glad you like it.

Yeah dope bounce on that piano!!!

Right? (: Thanks for checking it out @termitemusic

Ayyyyyyy sinister :)

Love this freakin piano is so strong and you go back to it with such ease throughout the song.

All the details in this track is so epic. Everything from that spacey sound at :33, to the vocal work reinforcing "Die slow:" at 1:05, to the sound sequences at 2:15-2:19, holy smokes man you dominated this remix.

And awesome job on the video, the sound quality is top notch and matches the lyrics so well.

Appreciate all the time and effort you put into creating this art. It is incredible your skills and I feel very appreciative I get to listen to your music.

God bless

Namaste

Thanks for listening carefully and in detail as usual, and thank you for creating a platform where we can show what we got. Cheers chief. ☺

You're welcome buddy and appreciate the positivity. Keep doing great things :)

Thank you chief..and you know I will. ((;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77