New Drake/Russ Inspirational Vibe Instrumental "With Me" [prod. by Adam True]

in #beatbattle7 years ago

So I just uploaded my newest beat "With Me" a couple minutes ago ,and here it is! I love this beat, I was actually going to save it for myself to write to, but I have a bunch of songs I need to finish anyways that I decided to let it go for the world to possibly write a hit to. I really love this beat because it has such a positive/inspirational feel to it, even without words on it. It makes me want to get up and work on my dreams. It is also the first beat I successfully used a glockenspiel (an accomplishment on its own).

I could really see this being like an outro track on a Drake album with a feature from a guy like Russ. I chose these two to feature on the marketing for this beat because I felt they matched the vibe really well. A close third would be big sean, he raps so inspirational that he would also be a great choice.

Every time I upload a beat to youtube I honestly believe this might be the one someone buys the exclusive to and get a song made to it!

I am still enjoying getting into the community here, I really appreciate the support you all have given me so far. I'm intrigued about all the contests/open mic/events going on and I love to hear from you all. I am still kind of feeling lost in the general goings of steem but am slowly starting to understand how it works!

I am also releasing my self produced and final single tomorrow, called "Tonight". It will be the final single single for my upcoming project "Baby True".

I will be posting again tomorrow, but here is the link just in case:
https://soundcloud.com/adam_true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55